Etusivu >> Hallinto >> Kunnanvaltuusto
Tulosta sivu

Kunnanvaltuusto

 Kunnanvaltuuston pj.    KESK
 Salmijärvi Petteri
 petteri.salmijarvi@salla.fi

 

Lehikoinen Veikko             VAS

Isomaantie 19

98600 Kursu

puh. 0400 120 436

veikkoolehikoinen@gmail.com

 

 

Ainasto Lauri                    VAS

Taittamalammentie 17

98600 Kursu

puh. 0400 816 233

lauri.ainasto@gmail.com 

Leskinen Marita                  KESK

 

 

Aska Pertti                       PS

 

 

Mattila Niina                      KESK

 

niina.mattila@salla.fi

  

Davidsainen  Kari             PS
Petäjämaantie 8 B 3
98900 Salla
puh. 040 838 1941
kari.davidsainen@pp.inet 

 

Moilanen Pekka                  KESK
Naruskantie 247
98960 Naruska
puh. 040 702 1856 

pekka.moilanen@karhutunturi.fi    

 

Hakkarainen Petri               PS

Kuusamontie 33

98900 Salla 

puh. 040 595 1363 

Niva Helge                          VAS

Kuusamontie 67 A 1

98900 Salla

puh. 0400 445 580

helge.niva@salla.fi

 

Heikkilä Veli Erkki          KESK

Kovelinlehdontie 1

98920 Kelloselkä 

veli-erkki.heikkila@salla.fi

 

Onkamo Mika                     KESK

 

  

 

 

Jokela Elina                      SDP

Rinnekuja 3

98900 Salla

puh. 0400 498 233

elina.jokela@salla.fi

 

Pennanen Tuula                    SDP

 

puh. 040 709 8782

tuula.pennanen@salla.fi

 

 

Kunnanvaltuuston I vpj.     SDP
Jokelainen Martti

Hautajärventie 422
98995 Hautajärvi

puh. 0400 346 430

martti.jokelainen@co1.inet.fi

  

Vuorela Erkki                           KESK  

Tapulitie 11

98900 SALLA

puh. 040 595 1354

 

 

Kangas Sinikka                KESK

sinikka.kangas@salla.fi 

puh. 040 749 2357

 

Kunnanvaltuuston II vpj.           KESK
Värriö-Pohtila Terttu

puh. 040 681 1777
varrio-pohtila.terttu@salla.fi

   

Kellokumpu Jorma            KESK
Keselmäkumpu 1
98900 Salla

kellojorma@gmail.com

puh.0400 816 587 

Ämmälä Raija                          KESK

 

 

 

 

Kiiskinen Raija                VAS

Niemitie 1 A 1

98900 Salla

puh. 0400 943669

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 
  Kuvat
© Sallan kunta Nettitaivas Oy