Etusivu >> Hallinto >> Kunnanvaltuusto
Tulosta sivu

Kunnanvaltuusto

Puheenjohtaja
Davidsainen  Kari             PS
Petäjämaantie 8 B 3
98900 Salla
puh. 040-8381941
kari.davidsainen@pp.inet.fi

  

Ahola Maija                       PS

Tiermakantie 10

98900 Salla

puh. 040-5898446

 

 

Ainasto Lauri                    VAS

Taittamalammentie 17

98600 Kursu

puh. 0400-816233

lauri.ainasto@gmail.com


 

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Airola Heleena                  KOK

Kuhmitsantie 7E10
98900 Salla

puh.050-4009047

 

 

Aska Pertti                      PS

Mikontie  4

98900 Salla

 

 

 

 

Hakkarainen Petri             PS

Kusamontie 33

98900 Salla

puh. 040-5951363



 

 

Hartikainen Kari             PS

 

 

 


 

Hautajärvi Salla            KOK

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heikkilä Veli Erkki          KESK

 

 

 

Jokelainen Martti             SDP

 

98995 Hautajärvi

puh. 0400-346430

 

 


 

Kangas Sinikka              KESK

 

 

 

Kellokumpu Eija               VAS


98920 Kelloselkä

puh. 040-7177480

 

 

Kellokumpu Jorma            KESK
Keselmäkumpu 1
98900 Salla

kellojorma@gmail.com

puh.0400-816587

Kunnari Timo                   KESK

Kuusamontie 10

98900 Salla

puh.0400-391488

sallanautojatarvike@gmail.com

 

Lassila Pekka                  SDP

Tapulintie 8

98900 Salla

puh.0400-727102

pekka.lassila@gmail.com


 

 

 

Lehikoinen Veikko              VAS

Isomaantie 19 As 1
98600 KURSU

puh. 0400-120436

 

 

Leskinen  Marita              KESK
Karhujärventie 188 B
98760 Hirvasvaara

puh. 0400-257307

marita.leskinen@pp.inet.fi


 

 

Markula Kirsi                      KOK

 

 

kirsi.markula@salla.fi


 

 

Mattila Niina                     KESK

Salmivaarantie 7 B

98660 Salmivaara

niina.mattila@salla.fi


 


 

 

Moilanen Pekka                 KESK 

Naruskantie 247

98960 Naruska

puh. 040-7021856

pekka.moilanen@karhutunturi.fi

 

 

 

 

Ollila Kari                         KESK

Ahvenseläntie 40

98900 Salla

puh. 0400-692262

kari.ollila@wippies.com


 

 

Saariniemi Olli              VAS

Vaaranlenkki 10

98950 Saija

puh. 040-5419242

olli.saariniemi@salla.fi

 Salmijärvi Matti                VAS

 

 

 

Salmijärvi Petteri              KESK

 

työ puh. 040-5567252

 

 

 

Selkälä Elsa                    KESK

Karhupolku 2 D 14

98900 Salla

puh. 040-5717168

elsa.selkala@luukku.com


 

1. vpj. Vuorela Erkki        KESK  

Tapulitie 11

98900 SALLA

puh. 040-5951354

erkki.vuorela@salla.fi

 


 Ämmälä Raija                KESK

 

 

 

 

 
  Kuvat
© Sallan kunta Nettitaivas Oy